Events Calendar | Evening Tribune


Bingo

Mon, Feb 20, 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Mon, Nov 21, 2016 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Mon, Dec 19, 2016 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Mon, Jan 16, 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Mon, Mar 20, 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Mon, Apr 17, 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Mon, May 15, 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Mon, Dec 5, 2016 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Mon, Jan 2, 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Mon, Feb 6, 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Mon, Mar 6, 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Mon, Apr 3, 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Mon, May 1, 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Starting on September 19th The Bath Volunteer Fire Department will start BINGO at our fire station located at 50 East Morris Street in Bath, NY. BINGO is held on the 1st and 3rd Monday’s of each month thru May 2017.
The doors open at 5:30pm and the games start promptly at 7pm
There are food and beverages available for purchase from the firefighter’s kitchen.
Players must be 18 years of age to play.
For more information you may contact Chief Joe Washburn at (607)776-6909 or by email at chief@bathfire.org.


50 East Morris Street
Bath, NY 14810

Bingo image
Click