Events Calendar | Evening Tribune


Meditation for Beginners

Tue, Feb 21, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Additional Times

  • Tue, Jan 17, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Fri, Jan 20, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Tue, Jan 24, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Fri, Jan 27, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • More Times
  • Tue, Jan 31, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Fri, Feb 3, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Tue, Feb 7, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Fri, Feb 10, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Tue, Feb 14, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Fri, Feb 17, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Fri, Feb 24, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Tue, Feb 28, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Fri, Mar 3, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Tue, Mar 7, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Fri, Mar 10, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Cost is $71 for members and $85 for nonmembers. Registration is required by noon Jan. 15 for the morning class and by noon Jan. 18 for the evening class. For more information or to register, visit bit.ly/2joLnW7.


171 Cedar St
Corning, NY 14830

Meditation for Beginners image
Click