Events Calendar | Evening Tribune


Indoor Walking

Fri, Feb 17, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Additional Times

  • Wed, Feb 1, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Fri, Feb 3, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Mon, Feb 6, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Feb 8, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • More Times
  • Fri, Feb 10, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Mon, Feb 13, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Feb 15, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Mon, Feb 20, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Wed, Feb 22, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Fri, Feb 24, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Mon, Feb 27, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Participants will walk to Leslie Sansone’s walking DVDs and should dress in comfortable clothes, wear sneakers and bring a bottle of water. Walking will take place in the lower level of the library.


21 William St
Hammondsport, NY 14840

Indoor Walking image
Indoor Walking image
Indoor Walking image
Indoor Walking image
Click